Skip to main content

Contact Us

Moran Elementary School
305 North Beech Road, Osceola IN 46561

Phone: 574-674-8504
Fax: 574-674-4375
 

fanglin@phm.k12.in.us (Frank Anglin), Principal

Martha Hilfman, Secretary/Treasurer

Linda Beck-Jellum, Office Aide

 

Board of School Trustees
dkhumes@phm.k12.in.us (Donna Humes), Administrative Assistant to the Board of School Trustees, 574-258-9570

Office of the Superintendent
superintendent@phm.k12.in.us (Dr. Jerry Thacker), Superintendent of Schools
dbachtel@phm.k12.in.us (Dawn Bachtel,) Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent, 574-258-9595

Business Services
dseger@phm.k12.in.us (Dr. Denise Seger), Associate Superintendent, 574-258-9554
//lzachary@phm.k12.in.us/" target="_blank">Lisa Zachary, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent, 574-258-9522
anewman@phm.k12.in.us (Alex Newman), Business Manager, 574-258-9591

Learning Division
kantonelli@phm.k12.in.us (Dr. Kay Antonelli), Assistant Superintendent for Instruction, 574-258-9577
cpalonis@phm.k12.in.us (Carolyn Palonis), Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent, 574-258-9588
hshort@phm.k12.in.us (Heather Short,) Director of Professional  Development  and Student Learning, 574-258-9590

Human Resources
mlureman@phm.k12.in.us (Mike Lureman), Director of Human Resources, 574-258-9549
tgizewski@phm.k12.in.us (Tammy Gizewski), Administrative Assistant to the Director of Human Resources
lbrown@phm.k12.in.us (Lisa Brown), Benefits Coordinator, 574-258-9585

Technology
mhapke@phm.k12.in.us (Matt Hapke), Director of Information and Technology, 574-258-9830

Communications
lramey@phm.k12.in.us (Lucha Ramey), Director of Communications, 574-258-9558

Food Service

jriggs@phm.k12.in.us (Jill Riggs), Director of Food Service, 574-258-9552

Facilities
thartman@phm.k12.in.us (Tom Hartman), Director of Facilities, 574-258-9540

Safety and Security
mseger@phm.k12.in.us (Mike Seger), Director of Safety and Student Services, 574-258-9551

 

Categories: